Their favorite? Yours? Win!!

19 Jan

The Architects’ were challenged to choose their favorite ISC sheet and create a card! Take a look!

Plus, let us know your favorite ISC sheet and a Winner will be chosen and you will receive 1 of your Favorite Stamp Sheets!

Thanks for stopping by!

Enjoy…

 by Betsy – Flowers & Elements   by Joanne Picturesque

 by Sabrina Thoughtful Verses   by Connie Birch Tree Paintings

 by Wendy Sketch of Nature   by Kathy Negative, ATC, Nat Sil II, Maple, Grass/Butterfly

 by Julie Be Thankful, Little Specks, LeFleur, Nat Sil II, Odd Findings

43 Responses to “Their favorite? Yours? Win!!”

  1. Carole S. January 19, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    I love most all of the ISC stamps but two of my favorite sets are just singles – Walk in The Woods and Prescence of Trees. They are perfect for just about anything!

  2. Cindi January 19, 2010 at 9:59 pm #

    Hi! My favorite ISC sheet is the Flowers and Elements!
    Many thanks, Cindi

  3. Karyn January 19, 2010 at 11:03 pm #

    Love the picks everyone shared 🙂 I like the Be Thankful set.

  4. Jacqueline Bryant January 19, 2010 at 11:07 pm #

    hi my favorite stamp sheet is picturesque

  5. pat soriero January 19, 2010 at 11:17 pm #

    I just love On the Shore and Summer Elements II
    if I had to pick my favorites.

  6. Jacqueline Bryant January 20, 2010 at 12:26 am #

    also, my favorite card is the solitude one on the top right!!,

  7. Diana Hannemann January 20, 2010 at 6:00 am #

    Betsy’s !
    So pretty.
    I do love to see examples of others work; they give me inspiration as I am a beginner!

  8. Karen January 20, 2010 at 11:25 am #

    I love Flowers and Elements which I use so much but also love Sketch of Nature, then of course there’s On the Shore, but maybe Summer Elements II………….. oh dear, you just can’t ask someone to choose from all these wonderful stamps. Also love what Betsy’s done with Flowers and Elements.

  9. insanedaze January 20, 2010 at 11:27 am #

    well I have a lot of favorites but I guess if I must choose one it would be Mona Lisa Arte.

  10. Mothermark January 20, 2010 at 11:30 am #

    Not easy to pick a favorite! I had trouble between the Birch Tree and Picturesque! I like them all! But if I must narrow it down to just one…I will go with Picturesque! And what wonderful sample cards….lots of talent showing their stuff here today! Beautifully done!

  11. Sandy Hulsart January 20, 2010 at 2:27 pm #

    Without a doubt, my favorite is Picturesque. I absolutely love that scene having grown up on the Jersey Shore. Looks like home.

  12. Sharon N January 26, 2010 at 5:22 am #

    Picturesque is my all time favorite. I love the scene and the phrase with it.

  13. Mari January 26, 2010 at 5:23 am #

    Once upon a time I was in love with Elegant Artsy Swirls, but I’ve had to switch to On the Shore (or maybe Serenity) because they are so gorgeous! 🙂

  14. Lynne McCaughey January 26, 2010 at 5:39 am #

    Walk in the woods and on the shore are 2 of my favorites !! What peaceful, restful scenes !

  15. sandra January 26, 2010 at 6:04 am #

    I love them all, but my favorite is Flowers & Elements. Wonderful Art work all!
    Sandra

  16. Linda C. January 26, 2010 at 6:42 am #

    It’s always so hard to choose just one! I’m going to say Tranquil. Beautiful eye-candy by your dt!

  17. Starqueen January 26, 2010 at 6:50 am #

    Hi Betsy,
    What beautiful samples by the architects! I love so many of your stamp sheets, but Flowers and Elements is a favorite.
    Thank you for sharing!

  18. Nelda Deakins January 26, 2010 at 7:16 am #

    I love Journey of Discovery – see so many possibilities there; however, all of your stamps are great and I have several.

  19. Michelle Shackleton January 26, 2010 at 8:42 am #

    I adore the Artsy Victorian sheet. The friendship box and magnets is utterly gorgeous!!

  20. Garnett Gainey January 26, 2010 at 10:03 am #

    WOW ……. Hard to pick just one! Guess it must be Flowers&Elements.

  21. Shannon Sawyer January 26, 2010 at 10:38 am #

    My fav is Flowers & Elements! But honestly, all your stamps sheets rock!!

  22. Mary Beth January 26, 2010 at 10:59 am #

    Flowers and Elements – beautiful!

  23. Cathy Peper January 26, 2010 at 12:37 pm #

    I have several favorites, but I guess I would have to pick Summer Elements ll as my ultimate favorite.

  24. Marliese January 26, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

    I like Birch Tree Paintings. It can be used for all seasons. It’s great! and I would love to own it.

  25. NanaBev January 26, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    Flowers and Elements!! My favorite .. because that is my favorite style and they are so unique. Wonderful.

  26. Lorraine Layne January 26, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    It’s so hard to pick a favorite but right now I love his Artsy ATC backgrounds and the ATC elements. So will go with the backgrounds. Thanks for the contest!

  27. Donna January 26, 2010 at 2:42 pm #

    Hi Great examples! I am loving By the Bay at the moment. Thank you for the opportunity to win.

  28. Shirley Bartell January 26, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

    My favorite sheet is “Odd Findings”. It was a hard choice, there are so many great ones! But this one has such versatility, if it were in my collection I think I’d be using it all the time! sab

  29. Pam January 26, 2010 at 6:55 pm #

    Favorite: A Road to a Friends House is never long.

  30. Sandy Slinkard January 26, 2010 at 7:10 pm #

    I love them all but since I have to select: Sabrina Thoughful Verses and Wendy Sketch of Nature….it was very hard to choose.

  31. Susan H. January 26, 2010 at 8:05 pm #

    My favorite is Beautiful Flowers!

  32. Glendel Williams January 26, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    My favorite would have to be Flowers & Elements; All are beautiful, though.

  33. Sharon January 26, 2010 at 11:00 pm #

    Hi there, Betsy!

    Oh, I’m finding it difficult to choose. I love marvels of nature 2 or birch tree paintings. The flourishing ivy is gorgeous too! In fact, all of your stamps appeal to my taste! *thumbsup*

    Sharon x

  34. Jayne January 27, 2010 at 12:23 am #

    You have wonderful stamps and it’s hard to choose just one favorite sheet, but I think that my absolute favorite today is Nature Silhouettes l. I love what the design team did with their favorites.

  35. Blanca I. LaVack January 27, 2010 at 12:51 am #

    Hi,
    Love the various stamps with woman and torso’s. Would be hard to pick my favorite. Thanks Blanca

  36. Janet Sisk January 27, 2010 at 1:31 am #

    Great cards! It sure was hard to pick a fave set, but I would have to go with Women Around the World(over 18+ images). There is such a variety of images in this set and very versatile. Thanks for a chance to win.

  37. Dianna Roach January 27, 2010 at 2:04 am #

    Hi! You guys have the best stamps! Everyone is right…very hard to pick just one! The cards above are all really great!!!!!! I think I will have to go with Nature Silhouette II. I’m a big butterfly fan, and the flowers in that set are really nice too!! Thanks!!!!

  38. Gigi Lorenc January 27, 2010 at 5:21 am #

    I love the women stamps most of all, I think the Asian ones are exceptional!

  39. Helen January 27, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    Oh Gosh – no contest – my favourite has to be Elegant Artsy Swirls – just adore it! I can see filmy, gauzy, ephemeral creations in my head already!
    Helen
    Firenze Cards

  40. Liz Hocine January 27, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    Picturesque gets my vote! Thanks!

  41. Reah feiertag January 27, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

    I t was very hard to chose one set. There are some wonderful sets. But, I guess I can see myself using
    “Journey of Discovery” the most.
    The architects did Fantastic work.

  42. karen mills January 27, 2010 at 11:44 pm #

    all the cards are beautiful, i love picturesque by Joanne is my favorite

  43. Jill Zellmer January 28, 2010 at 4:38 am #

    Flowers and Elements is my favorite. I like projects, and this one looks like fun.

Leave a Reply

